logo Grafton Grafton

Softball: Girls Varsity Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 01-24-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Cedarburg  Grafton High School
Varsity Baseball Field
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 6, 2020
Game  4:30PM  West Bend East  Grafton High School
Varsity Baseball Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Homestead  Homestead High School       
 
Thursday, Apr 9, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Whitefish Bay  Grafton High School
Varsity Baseball Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Hartford Union  Hartford Union High School       
 
Thursday, Apr 16, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Port Washington  Grafton High School
Varsity Baseball Field
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 20, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Slinger  Slinger MS Softball Fields       
 
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Nicolet  Grafton High School
Varsity Baseball Field
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. West Bend West  West Bend West High School       
 
Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Cedarburg  Cedarburg High School       
 
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. West Bend East  West Bend East High School       
 
Monday, May 4, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Homestead  Grafton High School
Varsity Baseball Field
 
     
 
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Whitefish Bay  Whitefish Bay High School       
 
Monday, May 11, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Hartford Union  Grafton High School
Varsity Baseball Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Port Washington  Thomas Jefferson Middle School       
 
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Slinger  Grafton High School
Varsity Baseball Field
 
     
 
Monday, May 18, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Nicolet  Nicolet High School       
 
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Game  4:30PM  West Bend West  Grafton High School
Varsity Baseball Field