logo Whitefish Bay Whitefish Bay

Soccer: Boys Varsity Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 09-25-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  New Berlin West  Whitefish Bay High School

HS Lubar Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Madison West  Madison College
 
     
 
Saturday, Aug 28, 2021
  Match  7:30PM  Away vs. Wauwatosa East  Whitman Middle School
 
     
 
 (Time Changed)
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Madison La Follette  Whitefish Bay High School

HS Lubar Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Port Washington  Thomas Jefferson Middle School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 3, 2021
  Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Brookfield East High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 4, 2021
  Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Brookfield East High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 9, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Hartford Union High School  Whitefish Bay High School

HS Lubar Stadium
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 10-05-21)
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Grafton  Grafton High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Oak Creek  Whitefish Bay High School

HS Lubar Stadium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Cedarburg  Cedarburg High School
 
     
 
 (Location Changed)
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Away vs. West Bend West  West Bend West High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
  Game  12:00PM  Crystal Lake (South)  Whitefish Bay High School

HS Lubar Stadium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Away vs. West Bend East  West Bend East High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 30, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Nicolet  Whitefish Bay High School

HS Lubar Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
  Game  5:00PM  Away vs. New Trier  New Trier High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Hartford Union High School  Whitefish Bay High School

HS Lubar Stadium
 
     
 
 (Date Changed from 09-09-21)
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Slinger  Slinger High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 9, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Shorewood  Whitefish Bay High School

HS Lubar Stadium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
  Match  7:00PM  Homestead  Whitefish Bay High School

HS Lubar Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
  Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Marquette University H.S.  Quad Athletic Complex
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021
  Regional  7:00PM  TBD  Whitefish Bay High School

HS Lubar Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 23, 2021
  Regional Final  7:00PM  TBD  Whitefish Bay High School

HS Lubar Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 28, 2021
  Sectional  7:00PM  TBD  Whitefish Bay High School

HS Lubar Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
  Sectional Final  7:00PM  TBD  Whitefish Bay High School

HS Lubar Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 5, 2021
  State  TBD  TBD  Uihlein Soccer Park
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 6, 2021
  State Championship  TBD  TBD  Uihlein Soccer Park