Whitefish Bay
Soccer Girls Varsity Schedule    (as of 05-19-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Mount Horeb  Whitefish Bay High School
HS Lubar Stadium
 
       
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Game  7:00PM  New Berlin Eisenhower  Whitefish Bay High School
HS Lubar Stadium
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Slinger  Slinger High School  3:35PM       
Friday, Apr 12, 2019
Invitational  3:00PM  Away vs. Madison Memorial,
Burlington Area School District,
Eau Claire Memorial,
Muskego,
Milton,
Stevens Point,
Hudson,
Appleton North,
The Prairie,
Oregon,
Verona,
Janesville Craig,
Middleton,
Monona Grove,
Mount Horeb,
Nicolet,
Waunakee,
Winneconne,
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy,
Freeport,
Bay Port,
Edgewood
 
Woodside Sports Complex – Wisconsin Dells, WI, 1770 HWY 13 , Wisconsin Dells 53965, WI United States         
 (Cancelled)
Day 1 of 2 day event. Games will be at 3 or 5pm Friday and 9am or 11am Saturday. More details to follow.
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Madison Memorial,
Kaneland,
Burlington Area School District,
Eau Claire Memorial,
Muskego,
Milton,
Stevens Point,
Hudson,
Appleton North,
The Prairie,
Sauk Prairie,
Oregon,
Verona,
Janesville Craig,
Middleton,
Monona Grove,
Mount Horeb,
Nicolet,
Waunakee,
Winneconne,
Notre Dame De La Baie Academy,
Freeport,
Bay Port,
Edgewood
 
Woodside Sports Complex – Wisconsin Dells, WI, 1770 HWY 13 , Wisconsin Dells 53965, WI United States         
 (Cancelled)
Day 2 of 2 day event. Games will be at 3 or 5pm Friday and 9am or 11am Saturday. More details to follow.
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Freeport  Whitefish Bay High School
HS Lubar Stadium
 
       
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Wauwatosa East  Whitman Middle School         
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. West Bend West  West Bend West High School  3:15PM       
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Grafton  Whitefish Bay High School
HS Lubar Stadium
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 05-18-19)
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Kettle Moraine  Kettle Moraine High School  3:00PM       
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Wauwatosa West  Whitefish Bay High School
HS Lubar Stadium
 
       
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Homestead  Homestead High School  3:30PM       
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. West Bend East  West Bend East High School  3:15PM       
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Match  11:00AM  Away vs. Shorewood  Shorewood High School         
Match  1:00PM  Away vs. Shorewood  Shorewood High School  10:00AM       
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Nicolet  Whitefish Bay High School
HS Lubar Stadium
 
       
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Cedarburg  Cedarburg High School  3:30PM       
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Grafton  Whitefish Bay High School
HS Lubar Stadium
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 04-30-19)
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Hartford Union  Whitefish Bay High School
HS Lubar Stadium
 
       
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Port Washington  Whitefish Bay High School
HS Lubar Stadium
 
       
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Divine Savior Holy Angels  Whitefish Bay High School         
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Regional  7:00PM  TBD  Whitefish Bay High School
HS Lubar Stadium
 
       
Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
Regional Final  TBD  TBD  Whitefish Bay High School
HS Lubar Stadium
 
       
Thursday, Jun 6, 2019
Sectional  7:00PM  TBD  Whitefish Bay High School
HS Lubar Stadium
 
       
Saturday, Jun 8, 2019
Sectional Final  TBD  TBD  New Berlin Eisenhower High School