logo Whitefish Bay Whitefish Bay

Soccer: Girls Varsity Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 06-05-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Homestead  Whitefish Bay High School
HS Lubar Stadium
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Waunakee  Waunakee High School  9:00AM     
 
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Match  7:00PM  West Bend East  Whitefish Bay High School
HS Lubar Stadium
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Grafton  Grafton High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Game  12:00PM  Shorewood  Whitefish Bay High School
HS Lubar Stadium
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Hartford Union  Hartford Union High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Meet  7:00PM  Port Washington  Whitefish Bay High School
HS Lubar Stadium
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, May 22, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Kettle Moraine  Whitefish Bay High School
HS Lubar Stadium
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Match  7:00PM  Away vs. Slinger  Slinger High School       
 
 (Postponed)
Friday, May 29, 2020
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Divine Savior Holy Angels  Quad Athletic Complex  5:20PM     
 
Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020
Regional  7:00PM           
 
Saturday, Jun 6, 2020
Regional Final  TBD           
 
Thursday, Jun 11, 2020
Sectional  TBD           
 
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020
Sectional Final  TBD           
 
Thursday, Jun 18, 2020
State  TBD    Uihlein Soccer Park       
 
Saturday, Jun 20, 2020
State Championship  TBD    Uihlein Soccer Park