logo Whitefish Bay Whitefish Bay

Soccer: Girls Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 04-12-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Homestead  Homestead High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Nicolet  Uihlein Soccer Park
 
     
 
Friday, May 7, 2021
Quad  5:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Muskego High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Quad  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Muskego High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Game  1:00PM  Wauwatosa East  Whitefish Bay High School

HS Lubar Stadium
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. West Bend East  West Bend East High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Kettle Moraine  Whitefish Bay High School

HS Lubar Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Catholic Memorial  Hart Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Hartford Union High School  Whitefish Bay High School

HS Lubar Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Port Washington  Thomas Jefferson Middle School
 
     
 
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Game  7:00PM  New Berlin Eisenhower  Whitefish Bay High School

HS Lubar Stadium
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Slinger  Whitefish Bay High School

HS Lubar Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Game  7:00PM  West Bend West  Whitefish Bay High School

HS Lubar Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, May 28, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Shorewood  Whitefish Bay High School

HS Lubar Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, May 29, 2021
Game  1:00PM  Wauwatosa West  Whitefish Bay High School

HS Lubar Stadium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Cedarburg  Cedarburg High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Grafton  Whitefish Bay High School

HS Lubar Stadium
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 4, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Waunakee  Whitefish Bay High School

HS Lubar Stadium
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021
Regional  7:00PM  TBD  Whitefish Bay High School

HS Lubar Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, Jun 12, 2021
Regional Final  7:00PM  TBD  Whitefish Bay High School

HS Lubar Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 17, 2021
Sectional  7:00PM  TBD  Whitefish Bay High School

HS Lubar Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, Jun 19, 2021
Sectional Final  TBD  TBD  TBD
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 25, 2021
State  TBD  TBD  Uihlein Soccer Park
 
     
 
Saturday, Jun 26, 2021
State Championship  TBD  TBD  Uihlein Soccer Park