logo Whitefish Bay Whitefish Bay

Soccer: Girls JV Spring 2020 Schedule

    (as of 06-05-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Match  5:00PM  Homestead  Whitefish Bay High School
HS Lubar Stadium
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, May 9, 2020
Game  11:00AM  Away vs. Waunakee  Waunakee High School  9:00AM     
 
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Match  5:00PM  West Bend East  Whitefish Bay High School
HS Lubar Stadium
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Grafton  Grafton High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Game  10:00AM  Shorewood  Whitefish Bay High School
HS Lubar Stadium
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Hartford Union  Hartford Union High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Meet  5:00PM  Port Washington  Whitefish Bay High School
HS Lubar Stadium
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, May 22, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Kettle Moraine  Whitefish Bay High School
HS Lubar Stadium
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Slinger  Slinger High School       
 
 (Postponed)
Friday, May 29, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Divine Savior Holy Angels  Mt. Mary College  3:00PM