Whitefish Bay
Soccer Girls JV Schedule    (as of 05-19-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Mount Horeb  Whitefish Bay High School
HS Lubar Stadium
 
       
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
Game  5:00PM  New Berlin Eisenhower  Whitefish Bay High School
HS Lubar Stadium
 
       
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Slinger  Slinger High School         
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Match  5:00PM  Away vs. Wauwatosa East  Whitman Middle School  3:45PM       
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. West Bend West  West Bend West High School         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Grafton  Whitefish Bay High School
HS Lubar Stadium
 
       
 (Rescheduled to 05-18-19)
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Kettle Moraine  Kettle Moraine High School         
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Game  11:00AM  Wauwatosa West  Whitefish Bay High School
HS Lubar Stadium
 
       
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Homestead  Homestead High School         
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. West Bend East  West Bend East High School         
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Nicolet  Whitefish Bay High School
HS Lubar Stadium
 
       
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Cedarburg  Cedarburg High School         
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Grafton  Whitefish Bay High School
HS Lubar Stadium
 
       
 (Rescheduled from 04-30-19)
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Hartford Union  Whitefish Bay High School
HS Lubar Stadium
 
       
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Port Washington  Whitefish Bay High School
HS Lubar Stadium
 
       
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Game  11:00AM  Divine Savior Holy Angels  Whitefish Bay High School
HS Lubar Stadium