logo Whitefish Bay Whitefish Bay

Soccer: Girls JV Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 06-23-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Homestead  Homestead High School
 
     
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Nicolet  Uihlein Soccer Park
 
     
 
Friday, May 7, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Divine Savior Holy Angels  Mt. Mary College
 
     
 
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Game  11:00AM  Wauwatosa East  Whitefish Bay High School

HS Lubar Stadium
 
     
 
Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Muskego  Muskego High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. West Bend East  West Bend East High School
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Catholic Memorial  Whitefish Bay High School

HS Lubar Stadium
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Hartford Union High School  Whitefish Bay High School

HS Lubar Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Port Washington  Thomas Jefferson Middle School
 
     
 
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Game  5:00PM  New Berlin Eisenhower  Whitefish Bay High School

HS Lubar Stadium
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Slinger  Whitefish Bay High School

HS Lubar Stadium
 
     
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Game  5:00PM  West Bend West  Whitefish Bay High School

HS Lubar Stadium
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Friday, May 28, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Shorewood  Whitefish Bay High School

HS Lubar Stadium
 
     
 
Saturday, May 29, 2021
Game  11:00AM  Wauwatosa West  Whitefish Bay High School

HS Lubar Stadium
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Cedarburg  Cedarburg High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Grafton  Whitefish Bay High School

HS Lubar Stadium
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)